Always a first :D

IMG_0339.PNG

I’m just a girl, living in London that got inspired by other blogs therefore I decided to take the courage and start my own; where I can share my personal opinions, styles, tips and so on. (Sky is the limit, right?)

Also seeing this quote “a year from today, you wish you started today” I was like its time, it’s not late as I was always thinking about creating it then, thought no it’s late. Anyways, here I am!

On a boring and cold autumn night, from the corner of my room, I created the blog “Zekalin” and I am very excited about my blogging adventures :).

IMG_0644.PNG

Leave a Reply

