Who doesn’t love heels?

I fell in love with these shoes. I love shoes. I was looking for black suede court shoes and I was in house of Fraser and these just looked awesome. They costed me £80 it’s miss KG by Kurt Geiger. I think it is worth it, however it is quite uncomfortable.

IMG_0489.JPG

The bag is my favourite bag, I bought it in Spring. It is from River Island. They had other colour combinations as well but I loved this one and I try to wear it a lot it does go with most outfits. It is black at the sides, pink inside and beige front and back. It also has a pink strap but I wear it without it.

It is my daily used bag right now. As for the shoes, if I wear them daily, I won’t have feet anymore.

IMG_0644-1.PNG

2 thoughts on “Who doesn’t love heels?

Leave a Reply

