Beauty stock shop haul

Today, after Uni I decided to go to a beauty stock shop near my house; it’s where the hairdressers, beauticians get their stock from.  I bought few hair products and nail lacquers.

Also bought few strawberry lollipops, I was craving something sweet.

imageThe colours are: from left to right- OPI  in love.angel.music.baby NLG28 for £5, Morgan Taylor nail lacquer in shade ‘now you see me’, Morgan Taylor in shade ‘simply spellbound, £4.75 each and nail art striper in black for £2.99. Going to attempt nail art, wish me luck.

The other products are hair product, Argan oil hair mask, Wella styling cream and uniq one hair treatment. I got recommended the Uniq one hair treatment at the salon, she sprayed it on to my hair and it made it really soft, straight and it smelled nice.

Cant wait to try them all.

Xx

Leave a Reply

