Ootn & motn – New Year’s Eve

Happy new year to all you beautiful people. I hope you all a year filled with love, happiness and success.

This is what I look like today.

IMG_1253.JPG

Tried to do a 1920’s inspired makeup, I’m travelling back In time.
On my face;
Benefit Porefessional primer
Maybelline stay matte foundation
Bourjois bronzer
Benefit fake up concealer
YSL touché eclaite highlighter

Eyes:
Max factor smokey eye efect eyeshadow in shade brown haze
Mac eyeshadow in vanilla
Maybelline gel liner in black
Lancôme hypnose drama mascara

Lips:
Max factor colour elixir lip liner in brown
Max factor smokey eye effect creamy eyeshadown in brown haze ( a little)
Bourgois rouge edition lipstick in 05 Brun bohème.

And this is my outfit:

IMG_1258.JPG

IMG_1255.JPG

IMG_1256.JPG

Dress- boohoo
Blazer- boohoo
Shoes – Kurt Geiger
Bag – river island
Jewelry – river Island, oasis and forever 21.

Can’t wait for 2015, I have so many ideas for posts and I also invested in a canon ( so my pictures won’t look like they were taken with a potato) and I think I figured the settings so I will be using that to take my photographs. So excited. I will also try to post very often.

Aur revoir loves, have fun.

Leave a Reply

