January Boots haul

I was in boots and I couldn’t resist going over to the makeup section, I didn’t buy a lot of things…just a few ‘necessities’.

IMG_1275.JPG

L’oreal was having a buy three get one three offer, and I wanted to try their foundation; True match as a lot of fellow beauty bloggers rave about it. I bought the shade c2 vanilla rose. One shade darker than my skin tone (I’m an c1 ivory) to avoid looking too pale.

The eye shadow palette, I found to be quite similar to that of urban decay and right now I’m not sure if I want to splash out around £33 on an eyeshadow palette. This at £15, made me less guilty purchasing it. It looks very pretty, I can’t wait to start experimenting with them. I will post a review on everything on here.

IMG_1281.JPG

I don’t normally use a bb cream, so I wanted to give that a go and this was 5 in 1 and a friend of mine recommended it.

While I was at the n7 cash desk, I decided to pick up these two lipliners in red and rose. Kind of similar but rose is a little more pinky. I’ve used caramel shade before but I think they’ve discontinued that, I can’t find it anywhere.

Today, I decided to give myself a bit of a freedom from studying and have a little fun. Nearly finished. I will also soon be organised and have a specific posts and their days schedule.

Love, Z

10 thoughts on “January Boots haul

  1. I would like to thank you for the efforts you
    have put in writing this site. I really hope to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get
    my own blog now 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

