35 things, before 35

Is everyone familiar with bucket lists?
Bucket list is a list of things you want to achieve before you die. Most common ones are skydiving, travel around the world, learning a new language and so on.

I decided to make my own bucket list, however what I did was make a list of 35 things I would like to achieve by the time I am 35 years old. I have less than 15 years to achieve.

1. Be fluent in French.

IMG_1297.GIF

2. Learn Piano.

3. Backpack through Europe.

4. Buy a house.

5. Bike in Amsterdam.

6. Graduate…with a first.

7. Fly on a hot air balloon.

IMG_1298.JPG

8. Live abroad for a while.

9. Go on a cruise ship.

10. Watch a sunrise.

11. Ride a gondola in Venice.

IMG_1299.JPG

12. Spend New Year’s Eve in Moscow.

IMG_1304.JPG

13. Be In a magazine…or on television.

14. Write a book.

IMG_1089.JPG

15. Road trip.

16. Volunteer for a cause.

17. Throw a dart at a map and go there.

IMG_1300.JPG

18. Stay in the ice hotel.

19. Fly a helicopter.

20. Make someone very happy.

21. Visit the Niagara Falls.

22. Visit Brazil.

23. See the Northern lights.

IMG_1301.JPG

24. Travel around the world.

IMG_1303.JPG

25. Go skydiving.

26. Go to Bora Bora.

27. Be in two places at once.

28. Get a tattoo.

29. Go to Oktoberfest in Germany.

30. Do what I love as a job.

31. Take a photo everyday for a year.

32. Go to a masquerade ball.

33. Change someone’s (or more’s) life.

34. Be a free spirit. Get into spiritualism.

35. Get a dog.

These are the main 35, that I would like to achieve by 35. I’ll cross it off the list if I accomplish it.
There are other bunch of stuff that do like to do too and also stuff that I have done when I made a small bucket list few years back. I get satisfied from making lists so I do it a lot! Anyone else?

Appley ever after!

Love, Z.

p.s the pictures are not mine, if you know their rightful owner please do say. Thanks!

5 thoughts on “35 things, before 35

Leave a Reply

