Life Lately / Instagram lately

A little update to inform that i am still alive. Life lately has been quite productive, I have a few posts planned which i will finalise soon. I am back at Uni and I have an exam and an assignment deadline next week so i occupied myself with that this week and planning on just revising. Well just these two weeks then I’m a bit free for a while and then my next exams are mid May.

I did pop into Oxford street today on the way to Uni to return something and i went into House of Fraser but didn’t buy anything because of my new budgeting idea, but i still felt like a kid in a sweet shop and needless to say i was a little late to the lecture. I also fell in love with a song called ‘Wonderland’ by Alejandro de Pinedo in the Mango store. Such a chilled and relaxing song – great for revision.  

I will try to post on my blog during, as soon as i get the chance and when I’m happy with the posts that i have already wrote a bit. I have also been trying to design a header for my blog, i want something simple for both my header and my new website which will be coming soon…so excited.

I will do a little instagram roundup of latest pictures, if you aren’t already following me, follow me at Elisazey

Screen Shot 2015-04-14 at 20_Fotor

i would love to follow new people so give me your @ so i can follow. 🙂 You can also follow me on twitter which i have recently got in to again.

I think i should get back to trying to deal with activity based costing (yawn) and writing a report on some accounting stuff. Only a month of revision to go then I’m free for a while, which i will start looking for flats as i will be moving in with friends.

Lots of Love.

Au revoir, stay appley every after!

Love, El.Z

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram

5 thoughts on “Life Lately / Instagram lately

  1. Pingback: Black and Pastel | ZEKALIN

Leave a Reply

