Red hair Inspiration 

   ‘Oh no you’re not dying your hair again’ My friend’s response when I sent her a picture of red hair.

Since I went back to brown, and that faded into another colour instead of putting a brown dye over it I decided ‘hey let me go red again’ it won’t be too Bright I decided to opt for a more dark auburn/brown colour. I have been bright red before but it faded quickly. Bright Red requires high maintenance to maintain it bright and shiny.

I would also would love to cut it into a ‘lob’ or cut a fringe like the one on the last row.

Au Revoir, stay Appley ever after.

 

 

 

Love, E.Z

12 thoughts on “Red hair Inspiration 

  1. I love red! I was thinking of doing it (I’m platinum right now), but I don’t think it would flatter my skin tone. I think I’ll have to stick to cooler colors. I’d love to see your hair when it’s done though!

    Angelina Is

    Like

    • I love red too and I have been red once so I thought I’ll do it again. I’ll do a post once I have dyed it. I would love to do my hair platinum but I don’t think it would ever suit me.

      Like

  2. I’ve just stripped my hair after being red for a year. It’s now a mixture of brown (my natural colour) and faded red but looks a lot better than the roots I was sporting before. These styles are lovely, I only wish I knew how to do my hair like that. I love the bottom two like you too, i’ve always fancied ‘the lob’! Amy x

    Like

Leave a Reply

