September favourites.

I hadn’t done favourites in a while and here is my September favourites.
september beauty favourites

I haven’t actually wore a lot of things and I also can’t be bothered to wear a foundation because of my nose, it dries up and doesn’t look great.

  • Collection lasting perfection concealer. – Had this for a while now, and bought it thanks to all the blogger raves. It is amazing!
  • No7 lip liner in Nude. – I have finished this now. Love the colour and its lasting power.
  • Bourjois rouge lipstick in Brun Boheme. I have a post on this where I raved about it. I also think it is the perfect autumn shade.
  • Maybelline gel liner. -I have been using this since I was 17. It does stay on, comes with a brush and applies on nicely.
  • Lancome Hypnose drama mascara. – I love this mascara. I think Lancome has the best high end mascaras.

lancome hypnose dramalancome hypnose drama

  • MAC eyeshadow in vanilla. -Again, another most raved product of mine.

I have also been Loving.

Songs.

  • Vindata – All I really need.
  • Marian Hill. I found her on youtube and love her voice.
  • I also quite liked the new version of ‘Ain’t nobody – Jasmine Thompson.”
  • ATB -ecstacy.

Films.

  • The theory of Everything. Recently watched this and I love Felicity Jones. Who was also in ‘Like crazy.’
  • The exam.

Books

  • Alchemist – Paolo Coelho

Blogs/ Youtube

  • Sunbeamsjess

Places

  • Southbank. London. I don’t go to that part of London that often.
  • Hotel Raphael. Paris, near the arc bit. Tasty cocktail, great view and the best macaron I had.


Hotel raphael, paris

  • Heaven Cafe/bar. Baku. Fell in ‘love’ with the guitarist, didn’t last long.

Love, E.Z

9 thoughts on “September favourites.

  1. Pingback: Best of High street beauty. | ZEKALIN

Leave a Reply

