Parisian Summer.

Montmarte paris

Streets of Montmartre.


DSC03169_Fotor

DSC03177_Fotor

This dress is one of my favourite dress. Its comfortable, stylish and a great fit.

The third Macaron was the best one I have ever tasted. It was that good. I wish I asked them what flavour it was. The cocktails at the hotel Raphael was equally as tasty. I was in Paris with my friend for a day, just before Uni had started. I went to places which I hadn’t had the time to explore before. Hotel raphael, Paris

DSC03159_FotorDress – Boohoo

Earrings – Its quite old.

Bag – Got it whilst on a holiday

Shoes – Primark

Bracelet – Pandora 

Watch – Lipsy.

IMG_5869

I no longer have long hair though, I cut about 9 inches off.

Love, E.Z

4 thoughts on “Parisian Summer.

Leave a Reply

