Burgundy crush

DSC03096_Fotor

View from a high point.

IMG_5811_Fotor IMG_5812_Fotor

Its no secret that I love Paris, but I don’t think I would live there. Long term. I might stay few week, maybe months. But not longer than that.IMG_5823_Fotor IMG_5826_Fotor

Top – New Look. (I also have the black one too)

Trousers – Zara

Shoes – Primark 

Hat – Boohoo

Bag – Holiday

Bracelet – Pandora

IMG_5833_Fotor IMG_5853_Fotor

La defense : Haven’t been here before, so it was great to come here too. The arch is also in alignment with the arc de triumph. ( I can never spell that properly.)
IMG_5831_Fotor

I was there in September so the weather was very warm. I made a little video, on Paris of whereabouts I went to. I might just upload it on Youtube.

Love, E.Z

6 thoughts on “Burgundy crush

Leave a Reply

