Regents Park

Only a month left till Christmas.

DSC03445.JPG

Cant believe its nearly Christmas. I remember taking these pictures like yesterday (It was really in October.) I have had such a busy two month – not an easy one either so that didn’t help. (mercury was probably in retrograde or something). I was really busy with University assignments. I have finally finished them and I should probably start revising for my exams in January soon.

DSC03419.JPG

DSC03426

I promise I wasn’t angry, the sun was just in my eye. It was way too sunny for an autumn day here in London. Late September, I had also decided to cut my hair quite short (long bob) and I am actually trying to grow it now. I wanted to try something new and I don’t really regret it now, as at the time I really wanted to do it.


Faux Fur Coat – New look 

Dark grey Jumper – River Island

Red dress – Boohoo

Boots – New Look

Bag – River Island


DSC03431.JPG

That Jumper is the most comfortable thing I have ever worn. They also had it in other colours. I was just going for something casual and comfortable with this outfit.

IMG_5883.JPG

DSC03447.JPG

DSC03423.JPGDSC03439.JPG

How beautiful are these colours. Au Revoir, Appley ever after

Love, E.Z

4 thoughts on “Regents Park

Leave a Reply

