Clarins Perfect Lips

Claris Perfect lips gift set.

P1010156_Fotor.jpg

For Christmas, Clarins have few gift sets. I have my hands on the one with 3 lip glosses and a small lipstick. Its actually quite cute. Love the colours, and the taste.  For this one, I got samples for the Clarins skincare as well from Fenwick.

I don’t think I have used Clarins before so this is a first for me.

Claris perfect lips

clarins perfect lips lipgloss

They are small, so therefore travel friendly. Pop it into your bag and you’re good to go. It will come in handy for the night outs and of course on new years eve when we are carrying a clutch (if going out) and also the smell is pleasant. It is also non-sticky which is a plus for me.

Its quite a cute gift set that would be perfect for any lady. It also comes with cream makeup bag with a slight gold detailing. This costs about £20.

Clarins perfect lips

clarions perfect lips

Have you got this or thinking of buying it?

Only 20 more days to go until Christmas. I am so excited. Already got a list of Christmas films to watch and I am slowly going through them. Also got my very slim Christmas tree up, this year the colour theme on it is silver, white and blue.

Au revoir, Appleyeverafter.

Love, E. Z

20 thoughts on “Clarins Perfect Lips

Leave a Reply

