Christmas beauty edit

Red and Christmas is a good idea.

P1010241_Fotor.jpg

I think I may have said this about a million times but Christmas is my favourite time of the year. I just get happy, very happy and excited about it. London is currently all decorated with full of lights and sales. My favourite colour is also red and its usually associated with Christmas.

I decided to do my christmas party beauty essentials and here is my christmas beauty edit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

P1010234_Fotor.jpg

Face.

You would need a trusty base that is a good cover and will last some time. I like the Nars luminous foundation. Applied using fingers and after a lot of moisturiser if you have dry skin. I have the shade Mont Blanc.

To cover up dark circles I have a few holy grail concealers. Collection concealer does the trick for me. it lightens, brightens and covers. I have the shade 1.

I always like having a glow, bronze and shimmer on my face at parties, I recently got this bronzer that I bought on a holiday called the Ideal bronzer. It has a shimmer to it and adds warmth to my face, I apply it loose handedly though as I am quite pale and I risk looking like an orange disco ball. (or christmas bauble).

Lips. 

Nars annabelle

Nars Annabelle is a luxury classic red and perfect for christmas parties. The good thing is it actually lasts for quite a while. The packaging is just beautiful and magnetic.

Scent

Lately, I am enjoying Chloe Love Story perfume. So Ill be wearing it quite often. I have a recent post on it too.

This will probably be my last post before Christmas, so Happy Christmas everyone. I wish you all an amazing day full of love and happiness.

Au revoir, appleyeverafter.

Love, E

22 thoughts on “Christmas beauty edit

Leave a Reply

